when click the X to delete contact name, should revert to original phone # instead of blank

when you click the X to delete contact name, it becomes "blank", but it really should revert to original phone # instead of blank

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Likes
  • 9 mths agoLast active
  • 5Views
  • 1 Following