When deleting a channel allow to keep and move messages to another channel.

If you have multiple channels and want do delete one the messages are also deleted. Make an option to move the messages to another channel before or on deleting a channel.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like2 Follow
  • 2 Likes
  • 5 mths agoLast active
  • 6Views
  • 1 Following