whatsapp Business

we are moving whatsApp business to trengo but before we deleting our account to move we need to Know how much time would it take. also, after deleting our account from mobile whats next? 

4replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Thanks for sharing Amani! In our experience your account will be live within one day. Depending on the moment you delete your account it is even possible to be back online within an hour. Please contact us at team@trengo.com to talk over the possibilities of planning this moment as good as possible.

    For what's next: as soon as you delete your account we will be able to request your number to be activated. As soon as the number is activated in your account, you can verify the number. You will receive instructions on how to do this via email and after these steps have been done, you will be back online. 

    Like
  • Hi Emma and mehmet ! How you can change your WhatsApp profile picture is depending on how - and with which provider - you have connected WhatsApp in Trengo. Feel free to reach out to our support team via team@trengo.com so they can guide you on how to change your settings!

    Like
Like Follow
  • Status Answered
  • 1 mth agoLast active
  • 4Replies
  • 99Views
  • 4 Following