What you can see in your inbox depends on your role. At this moment we recognize three types of roles:
A user can only see conversations that are assigned to him/her. He doesn't have the rights to see any other conversations.
A supervisor can see all conversations that belong to the teams he has access to. He/She can see conversations that are assigned to himself, or his teammates and the conversations that haven't been assigned yet and the ones that already have been closed.
An admin can see the same conversations a supervisor can: all the conversations that belong to his teams. Besides, and Admin can manage the settings, users and statistics of Trengo.
Besides, as a supervisor or admin, if you belong to multiple teams, in the menu on the left, you can filter between teams.