Unassign button

It should be possible to unassign a ticket. If you by accident hit the assign to me button, you can't undo it, and make it appear in "new" again.

4replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • What would be possible is to use the "assign to team" feature, to reassign the message back to the team. This will place it in the "new" folder for that team. 

    Like
  • Hi!

    Yes, but as we have mails, that several teams can answer - it would lock the ticket to one team, instead of available to all, again...?

    Like
      • Tamara Berner
      • Product Specialist
      • Tamara_Berner
      • 1 yr ago
      • Reported - view

      Mark Just Thanks for your elaboration! I understand the point and will keep track of this post and keep you up to date if there's any news. 

      Like
      • Tim B
      • Tim_B
      • 2 mths ago
      • 1
      • Reported - view

      Tamara Berner I would also like this feature if possible please.

      Like 1
Like4 Follow
  • 4 Likes
  • 2 mths agoLast active
  • 4Replies
  • 24Views
  • 3 Following