Preserving labels after merging conversations

After merging conversations, previously added labels are deleted. We would like to see the labels preserved after merging.

5replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Thank you for submitting! 

    Could you please elaborate on your wish? I've tested merging two conversations after I've added a label and the label remained after the merge, but I might have the wrong impression of your idea. 

    Reply Like
    • Tamara Berner Suppose you label conversation 1, and add conversation 2 to it later. After merging, the previously assigned labels disappeared.

      Reply Like
    • Hogeschool Windesheim Thank you for the explanation. I've tested and confirmed this! We will look into this. 

      Reply Like 1
  • Labels are now preserved when merging a conversation! 

    Reply Like 1
    • Tamara Berner Great! Thanks!

      Reply Like 1
Like Follow
  • Status Solved
  • 2 mths agoLast active
  • 5Replies
  • 16Views
  • 2 Following