Assigned tickets need to disappear
When assigning a ticket to another team or another person this ticket remains visible in your own queue just in a light grey color.
This gives the users room for error. Often they close the ticket because they think they have assigned another version of the ticket to someone. Or they keep assigning because they can still see it. Also if the other team is in a development environment then the tickets will remain open for a very long period, and for some colleagues who like to keep there own assigned to team at 0 this is an issue.
There is also no reason why this ticket needs to stay in the view of the first user.