Prevent accidental deletion of your Flowbot

It happened to me without noticing: i accidentally deleted my flowbot

 


To create a flowbot you have to manually save a lot, often you get an error message which you need to debug. Without noticing i deleted my flowbot which is annoying. 

 


Please help your users prevent this:
let us type the full name of your flowbot before delete a full flowbot.

And/Or  show a warning

WARNING
you are about to delete your flowbot!
you won't be able to recover this. Are you really sure?
 

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hey Jules ! Thanks for contacting us about this yesterday and for sharing your feedback/ideas here! 😊 We will monitor the demand for this feature and will update you here once there are developments regarding implementing such a feature! 

    Like
Like Follow
  • 1 mth agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 4Views
  • 2 Following